Program


Full Program of the Circus for Life Festival

 

Day Time What
Thursday 8th Nov 1pm – 3pm YAK LAB #1
4pm – 6pm YAK LAB #2
8pm Wham Glam Circus Man
Friday 9th Nov 11am – 1pm YAK LAB #3
4pm – 6pm YAK LAB #4
8pm Wham Glam Circus Man
Saturday 10th Nov 11am – 1pm YAK LAB #5
1pm – 3pm YAK LAB #6
3pm – 5pm YAK LAB #7
5pm – 7pm YAK LAB #8
8pm Wham Glam Circus Man
Thursday 15th Nov 7:30pm – 9:30pm Journeys in my Hat – Preview
 Friday 16th Nov 7:30pm -9:30pm Opening night
Saturday 17th Nov 10am – 4pm Come and try @Kaleen High School
1pm – 2pm Cabaret in the sky
7:30pm -9:30pm Journeys in my Hat
Sunday 18th Nov 10am – 4pm Come and try @Kaleen High School
1pm – 3pm Matinee Journeys in my Hat
3pm- 4pm Cabaret in the sky
Monday 19th Nov 7:30pm – 9:30pm Uncharted Territory
Tuesday 20th Nov 7:30pm – 9:30pm Uncharted Territory
Wednesday 21st Nov 7:30pm -9:30pm Journeys in my Hat
Thursday 22nd Nov 7:30pm -9:30pm Journeys in my Hat
Friday 23rd Nov 7:30pm -9:30pm Journeys in my Hat
Saturday 24th Nov 2pm – 4pm Journeys in my Hat
Saturday 24th Nov 7:30pm -9:30pm Journeys in my hat